The new Executive Committee of PRPA elected

The new Executive Committee (2010-2011) of Hong Kong Public Relations Professionals’ Association (PRPA) was elected at its 14th Annual General Meeting on 26 March 2010. The appointment of the following Executive Committee members is in effect from 1 April 2010 to 31 March 2011:

President: Mr. William IP
Vice President: Ms. Maria CHEUNG
Honorary Secretary: Mr. Calvin CHAN
Honorary Treasurer: Ms. Pamela LEUNG
Media Relations & Publications: Ms. Clara LI & Ms. Rainnie IP
Membership: Ms. Agnes HUI & Ms. Stella LUNG
Training and Program: Ms. Ruby WAN & Ms. Elin WONG William Ip,


President of PRPA, expressed his grateful appreciation for the members’ support and trust. He pledged to serve the association and its members with his best in the hope of further enhancing the status and reputation of PRPA.