Executive Committee (2024/2025)

prpa structure 0

The Executive Committee is responsible for the daily operations of the Association. Apart from the first Executive Committee (which was elected by the Founding Members), the Executive Committee is elected by eligible members at the Annual General Meeting every year. The number of Committee Members should not be less than 8 and not more than 15. Its membership consists of:


Mr. Purry CHIU

Vice President

Ms. Marina WATT

Honorary Secretary

Ms. June LAU

Honorary Treasurer

Ms. Agnes HUI

Media Relations and Publication

Ms. Maggie LAM (Convenor)

Ms. Marina WATT

Training and Programme

Ms Diana YUE (Convenor)

Ms. Yuki Wong

Ms. Chloe Kiosk


Ms. Loretta FONG

Ms. Maria CHEUNG (Convenor)

Co-opted Members

Ms Joyce Lo

Ms Michelle Tsoi