About PRPA





Mr Dao-yu LI
Honorary Advisor
President of Chinese International Public Relations Association cum ex-Chinese Ambassador in United Kingdom
Dr John CHAN
Independent Non-Executive Director & Deputy Chairman Transport International Holdings Limited
Professor Christine HUANG Yi-Hui
Professor, School of Journalism & Communication
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mr Chuk Fai KWAN
Director – Corporate Communications & Investor Relations
Hang Lung Properties Limited
Professor LEUNG Tin Wai
Head, Department of Journalism and Communication
Hong Kong Shue Yan University
Ms Clara SHEK

Managing Director
Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide
Mr Richard TSANG
Strategic Public Relations Group Limited
Mr Duffy WONG
Honorary Legal Advisor
Lau Chan and Company, CPA
Honorary Auditor
Mr Rex MA
Honourary Digital Communication Technology (DCT) Advisor
Managing Director, iGen6 New Media Group 

Organization Chart

The Executive Committee is responsible for the daily operations of the Association. Apart from the first Executive Committee (which was elected by the Founding Members), the Executive Committee is elected by eligible members at the Annual General Meeting every year. The number of Committee Members should not be less than 8 and not more than 15. Its membership consists of:

Steering Committee (2017/2018)

Dr. Linda TSUI

Vice Chairman
Ms. Eppie TAM

Honorary Secretary
Ms. Angel CHUNG

Ms. Elaine CHAN

Ms. Rainnie IP

Mr. William IP

Ms. Germaine LUI

Ms. Stella LUNG

Executive Committee (2017/2018)

Ms. Pamela LEUNG
Hong Kong Housing Society

Vice President
Ms. Ruby WAN
Wasabi Creation Public Relations & Communications

Vice President
Ms. Clara LI
HongKong International Terminals Limited

Honorary Secretary
Ms. Queenie MAK
Hong Kong Housing Society

Honorary Treasurer
Ms. Shelly CHENG
K. Wah Group

Media Relations & Publication
Ms. Tracy CHOW
Hong Kong Academy of Medicine

Media Relations & Publication
Ms. Miranda LAM
Investor Education Centre

Ms. Elin WONG
Modern Terminals Limited

Ms. Irene CHAN
Vitasoy International Holdings Limited

Training & Program
Ms. Agnes HUI
The Wharf (Holdings) Limited

Training & Program
Ms. Esme LAU
Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital Limited

Training & Program
Ms. Teresa PUN
MySTory Communications Limited